Special Guests Special Power

  • Thomas Hermanns

    Moderated by Thomas Hermanns

    The entertainer, writer and director is an institution - now he will host the world premiere of SoulDance. Famous and notorious for his performances, the all-rounder demonstrated his dance know-how and command of the audience in Let’s Dance 2018. His message: Where there is a will, there is a parquet!

  • Ingrid Arthur -  Special Guest on September 23rd

    Ingrid Arthur

    Born in Gainesville, Georgia (USA), Ingrid Arthur became one of the most powerful voices in the history of music. She is not only a wonderful singer, she is the goddess of soul with her rich, powerful traditional gospel background with the soul of Aretha Franklin, Mavis Staples, Mahalia Jackson. She will sing at SoulDance on 23rd of September.

  • Sarah Lombardi

    Sarah Lombardi

    This amazing singer released her second solo album “Zurück Zu Mir” (“Back To Myself”) in spring 2018 - the single “Exactly Here”, available since April, reached first place of the German iTunes charts. As a finalist of the 9th Let’s Dance season, she’s back to show how to seriously get things heated up!

  • Heinrich Popow

    Heinrich Popow

    The gold medalist of the Paralympic games in London and Rio is a compelling personality. The world record holder is about much more than his athletic achievements - with passion, strength and vigour he moves and mobilizes people worldwide - including for the world premiere of SoulDance The Show

  • Angelina Kirsch

    Angelina Kirsch

    The curvy model and campagn face for H&M is a role model even for those not in search of a role model. As the Let’s Dance finalist of the anniversary season, Angelina Kirsch showed how to move without bending. Exceptionally passionate and captivating, she proves in SoulDance what kind of fascination can be generated by free-thinking power women.

  • Jessica Paszka

    Jessica Paszka

    Hardly anyone combines the spirit of the girl next door with the fiery temperament of a diva as perfectly as Jessica Paszka. She always boldly faces new challenges and is an absolute professional in numerous tv shows. Embarking on a new project, not shying away from obstacles and perfecting her craft are only a few of her valuable strengths. In SoulDance she expressively shows what it means to learn to accept and love yourself.

  • Thomas Hermanns
  • Ingrid Arthur -  Special Guest on September 23rd
  • Sarah Lombardi
  • Heinrich Popow
  • Angelina Kirsch
  • Jessica Paszka

Special Guests Special Power

  • Thomas Hermanns – Moderator bei Souldance The Show

    Moderiert von Thomas Hermanns

    Der Entertainer, Autor und Regisseur ist eine Institution – jetzt moderiert Thomas Hermanns zur Weltpremiere Souldance the Show. Berühmt wie berüchtigt für seine Auftritte, bewies das Multitalent in der Let’s Dance Staffel 2018, was er vom Tanzen versteht und wie man dabei nicht nur sich, sondern auch das Publikum bewegt. Seine Botschaft: Wo ein Wille ist, ist auch ein Parkett!

  • Ingrid Arthur - Special Guest am 23.09.2018

    Ingrid Arthur

    Geboren in Gainesville, Georgia (USA), ist Ingrid Arthur´s Stimme eine der mächtigsten der Musikgeschichte. Sie ist nicht nur eine fabelhafte Sängerin, sie ist eine Ikone des Souls durch ihren starken, traditionellen Gospel Hintergrund und einer Seele wie Aretha Franklin, Mavis Staples und Mahalia Jackson. Ingrid bereichert SoulDance am 23.September 2018.

  • Sarah Lombardi

    Sarah Lombardi

    Die Sängerin veröffentlichte im Frühjahr 2018 ihr zweites Soloalbum „Zurück zu mir“ – die seit April erhältliche Singleauskopplung „Genau hier“, erreichte umgehend Platz 1 der Deutschen iTunes Charts. Als Finalistin der neunten Let’s Dance Staffel auf RTL beweist sie nun auch zur Premiere von Souldance am 21.09.2018, wie man richtig durchstartet.

  • Heinrich Popow

    Heinrich Popow

    Der Goldmedaillengewinner der Paralympischen Spiele von London und Rio ist eine starke Persönlichkeit. Dem Weltrekordhalter geht es um weit mehr als die sportliche Leistung – mit Leidenschaft, Kraft und Lebensfreude bewegt und mobilisiert er Menschen weltweit – und das nun auch zur Weltpremiere von SOULDANCE.

  • Angelina Kirsch

    Angelina Kirsch

    Das Curvy Model und Kampagnengesicht von H&M ist Vorbild für alle, die kein Vorbild suchen. Als Let’s Dance Finalistin der Jubiläumsstaffel, zeigte Angelina Kirsch wie man sich bewegt ohne sich zu verbiegen. Überwältigend leidenschaftlich und mitreißend natürlich beweist sich in Souldance, welche Faszination von unangepassten Powerfrauen ausgehen kann.

  • Jessica Paszka

    Jessica Paszka

    Kaum jemand vereint den Esprit des Mädchens von nebenan mit dem glühenden Temperament einer Diva so perfekt wie Jessica Paszka. Kühn stellt sie sich immer neuen Herausforderungen und zeigt sich professionell in zahlreichen TV-Shows. Sich auf etwas einzulassen, es zu perfektionieren und sich dabei nicht unterkriegen zu lassen, sind kostbare Stärken. Ausdrucksstark zeigt sie in SOULDANCE, was man geben kann, wenn man lernt sich selbst zu akzeptieren und zu lieben.

  • Thomas Hermanns – Moderator bei Souldance The Show
  • Ingrid Arthur - Special Guest am 23.09.2018
  • Sarah Lombardi
  • Heinrich Popow
  • Angelina Kirsch
  • Jessica Paszka